Application Work Flow

Application Work Flow

*Optional for Select Service 

Sales and Technical Enquiries

  • By Phone – 1.877.UL.HELPS (1.877.854.3577)
  • By InternetClick here
  • By Email – wirequote@ul.com

Contacting UL’s Wire and Cable Division

Main offices of UL’s Wire and Cable Division are located in: Melville, New York Northbrook, Illinois Camas, Washington Guangzhou, China, Suzhou, China Shatin, Hong Kong Bangalore, India Ise, Japan, Seoul, Korea Kian Teck Lane, Singapore Taipei, Taiwan São Paulo, Brazil

Click here for office addresses of Wire and Cable division, telephone number, and email address for customer service.

For application or additional information, please contact:

  • North America, Joel Nelson T: +1.631.546.2706 / E: Joel.Nelson@ul.com
  • Europe, David Cavassa, T: +33 666 013 192 / E: david.cavassa@ul.com
  • Japan, Shinya Hattori T: +81.596.24.7231 / E: Shinya.Hattori@ul.com
  • Korea, DaeSung Lim T: +82.2.2009.9360 / E: DaeSung.Lim@ul.com
  • ASEAN, Raymond Teo T: +65.6876.8519 / E: Raymond.Teo@ul.com
  • India, Shilpa A. T: +91.80.4138.4489 / E: Shipla.A@ul.com
  • Middle East & Africa, Sameer Abdul Salam T:+966.53.314.3399 / E: Sameer.Salam@ul.com
  • Brazil & Argentina, Joao Abel T: +55.11.3049.8300 / E: Joao.Abel@ul.com
  • China & Hong Kong, Lydia Liang T: 86.20.32131136 / E: Lydia.Liang@ul.com
  • Taiwan, Eliot Lee T: 886.2.7737.3659 / E: Eliot.Lee@ul.com